فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

5 نصائح لرحلات المسافات الطويلة الخالية من الإجهاد

تم النشر في يوليو 15, 2021 بواسطة Peter Rogers

العالم أصبح أصغر يوما بعد يوم. أصبح الطيران الطويل إلى مواقع بعيدة للعمل أو المتعة أكثر شعبية بشكل متزايد. هناك المزيد من الطائرات ، والمزيد من المطارات للسفر إلى المزيد من الناس على استعداد لقضاء نصف يوم أو أكثر في الهواء. إنه ببساطة أسهل وأرخص مما كان عليه الحال في المسافات الطويلة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن تجربة السفر إلى جانب آخر من العالم يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان علاقة مرهقة ومرهقة ، خاصة بالنسبة للمبتدئين أو غير مستعدين. هذا لا يجب ان يكون الموضوع. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذا الدليل إلى رحلة طويلة خالية من الإجهاد ، ويمكنك الجلوس والاستمتاع بالتجربة بأكملها!

do واجبك:

من المؤكد أن القليل من الواجبات المنزلية سيمكنك من اكتشاف شركة الطيران المثالية لك. إن الويب العالمي Wide هو مورد ممتاز في هذا الصدد ، لكن لا تتجاهل أنك وكيل سفر محلي قد يكون لديه ثروة من تجربة المستهلك مع مختلف شركات الطيران.

قد ترغب في اكتشاف من الذي سيقوم بتوفير أقصى غرفة في الساق ، وما هي جودة الطعام ومدى سمعة دعم العملاء.

تقدم معظم شركات الطيران الآن نوعًا من الترفيه في المقعد مثل وجهات نظر الكاميرا التي تظهر على الشاشة مما يتيح لك رؤية الأمام من أنف الطائرة أو أسفل المكان الذي تطير فيه. هذه الأنظمة هي وسيلة رائعة لقتل بضع ساعات من أي رحلة.

من الواضح أن السعر مهم والتسوق حوله يؤتي ثماره حقًا. لا تخف من الذهاب مباشرة إلى شركة الطيران والتحقق من أي صفقات خاصة قد يكون لها وكذلك استخدام الوكلاء في الشوارع العالية والويب.

Airport Period:

عادةً ما يُتوقع منك تسجيلها قبل ساعتين من رحلتك الطويلة على الرغم من أنها تدفع دائمًا إلى الوصول قبل ذلك قليلاً من ذلك حيث سيصل معظم الأشخاص إلى قائمة الانتظار في هذا الوقت. من الأفضل لك قضاء 3 ساعات في صالة المغادرة مع كتاب رائع من الوقوف في قائمة انتظار تسجيل الوصول!

من الواضح أنك في وقت مبكر أنت أفضل فرصة لحجز مقعد رائع. تقدم العديد من شركات الطيران الآن الخدمات على مواقعها التي تسمح لك بحجز المقاعد وشراء الوجبات والسماح لك بتسجيل الوصول عبر أنظمة تسجيل الوصول الآلية ؛ أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك إلى حد بعيد.

Love The Flight:

في رحلة 19 ساعة من المهم أن تبقي نفسك مشغولة. الحل الواضح هو كتاب رائع. أبدأ دائمًا كتابًا قبل يومين قبل أن أطير ، فأنا بالفعل "قبل أن أذهب إلى الطائرة ، مع التأكد من وجود قطعة من الهروب المخطط لها مسبقًا.

في هذه الأيام ، أنعم الله على التكنولوجيا في المقعد لإبقائنا مستمتعين ، وغالبًا ما تشمل هذه الأفلام الأحدث وألعاب الفيديو وجميع أنواع البرامج التلفزيونية ومعلومات الطيران. ومع ذلك ، أجد أن الكتاب الموثوق به هو الطريقة المثالية لقتل بعض الوقت.

إن الكأس المقدسة لرحلة المسافات الطويلة قادرة على الحصول على بعض النوم الجودة. جودة الهواء ، ومصادر الضوء ، والجلوس الصوتية والسكيقة في وضع مستقيم لا تؤدي بالتأكيد إلى النوم. تهدف وسادة سفر قابلة للنفخ ، على سبيل المثال إلى التعامل مع معضلة تشجيع رقبتك في حين أن هناك أشياء أخرى يمكنك القيام بها. يمكن أن تساعد سدادات الأذن وقناع العين في التعامل مع الضوء والصوت ، لذا اجمعها مع وسادة السفر الخاصة بك لبعض النوم الجيد.

عندما لا يكون الطعام على مستوى الصفر ، تأكد من استعدادك لبعض الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية وإمدادات رائعة من الماء. قد تكون مجانية ولكن الكحول والقهوة متجانسة للغاية وهذا هو آخر شيء تريده في بيئة قاحلة بالفعل. الالتزام بالماء وعصائر الفاكهة.

الأهم من ذلك ، استمتع بالرحلة! استمتع بهذا الوقت بعيدًا في الهواتف الخلوية ورئيسه وحركة المرور والاسترخاء. أنت على بعد 40،000 قدم من كل شيء ، حقق أقصى استفادة منه!

ابق بصحة جيدة:

تجلط الوريد العميق (DVT) هو مصدر قلق دائم للمسافرين المسافرين الطويل. على الرغم من أنها نادرة للغاية ، إلا أنها حالة خطيرة للغاية. يتم تجنب المشكلة من خلال ضمان ظهور الدورة الدموية حول جسمك تتحرك.

هل تم تقديم التدريبات التي ينصح بها الأفلام والمجلات على متن الطائرة ، أو تجول في المطبخ أو الحمام أو لأعلى ولأسفل في الممرات وشراب الكثير من الماء.

تجنب jet lag:

أفضل طريقة لتجنب أو انخفاض ، تتمثل في بدء التخطيط أثناء رحلتك. اضبط ساعتك على وقت وجهتك في أقرب وقت ممكن وبذل قصارى جهدك للنوم إذا كان الوقت الليلي حيث أنت ذاهب ، حتى لو كان ذلك يعني مفقودة على الوجبات على متن الطائرة.

استمر في شرب هذا الماء حتى لا تجف عند الهبوط. عندما تصل إلى وجهتك ، لا تضغط على القش على الفور. حاول أن تظل مستيقظًا حتى اليوم وستمنح نفسك أفضل فرصة للتكيف بسرعة مع منطقتك الزمنية الجديدة.

5 Tips for Stress Free Long Haul Flights

The world is becoming smaller by the day. Flying long haul to distant locations for business or pleasure is becoming increasingly more popular. There are more aircraft, more airports to fly to and more people ready to spend half a day or more in the air. It’s quite simply easier and cheaper than it used to be fly long haul. Unfortunately, the experience of traveling to another side of the world can frequently be a stressful and exhausting affair, especially for the uninitiated or unprepared. This does not have to be the case. Just follow this guide to a stress free long haul flight and you can sit back and enjoy the entire experience!

Do Your Homework:
A little bit of homework will certainly enable you to discover the ideal airline for you. The world wide web is an excellent resource in this regard, but do not ignore you are local travel agent who may have a wealth of consumer experience with various airlines.

You may want to discover who’s going to supply the maximum leg-room, what the quality of food is like and how reputable their customer support is.

Most airlines now offer some type of in-seat entertainment such as onscreen camera perspectives allowing you to see forwards from the nose of the aircraft or down over where you are flying. These systems are great way to kill a couple of hours of any flight.

Obviously the price is important and shopping around really pays off. Do not be afraid to go straight to the airline and check out any special deals they may have as well as utilizing high street and Web based agents.

Airport Period:
You will usually be expected to check in two hours in advance of your long haul flight although it always pays to arrive a bit earlier than this as most people will arrive at the queue around this time. You are better off spending 3 hours sat in the departure lounge with a fantastic book than standing at the check-in queue!

Obviously the earlier you are the better chance you have of booking a fantastic seat. Many airlines are now introducing services on their sites that allow you to book seats, purchase meals and allow you to check-in via automated state check-in systems; the best way to do it by far.

Love the flight:
On a 19 hour trip it’s important to keep yourself occupied. The obvious solution is a fantastic book. I always start a book a couple of days before I fly that I am already’into it’ before I get on the plane, making sure a pre-planned piece of escapism.

These days we are blessed with in-seat technology to keep us entertained, these will often include the latest blockbuster movies, video games and all kinds of TV shows and in flight information. I find, however, that the trusty book is the perfect way to kill some time.

The holy grail of long haul flight is being able to get some quality sleep. Air quality, light sources, sound and cramped upright seating is certainly not conducive to falling asleep. An inflatable travel pillow, for example is intended to deal with the dilemma of encouraging your neck whilst vertical but there are other things you can do. Ear plugs and an eye mask can help deal with light and sound so combine them with your travel cushion for some quality sleep.

When the food is not up to scratch, make certain you’re prepared with some healthy snacks and a fantastic supply of water. It may be free but alcohol and coffee are extremely dehydrating and this is the last thing you want in an already arid environment. Adhere to the water and fruit juices.

Most importantly, enjoy the flight! Enjoy that time away in the cellular phones and the boss and the traffic and relax. You are 40,000 feet away from everything, make the most of it!

Stay healthy:
Deep Vein Thrombosis (DVT) is a constant worry for long haul travelers. Although extremely rare, it’s a very dangerous condition. The problem is avoided by ensuring that the blood circulation around your body is kept moving.

Do the exercises advised by the in-flight movie and magazines, take regular walks into the galley, the bathroom or just up and down the aisles and drink loads of water.

Avoid Jet Lag:
The best way to avoid, or decrease, jet-lag would be to start planning whilst on your trip. Set your watch to your destination time as soon as you can and do your best to sleep if it is night time where you are going, even if that means missing onboard meals.

Keep drinking that water so that you’re not dehydrated when you land. When you get to your destination, do not hit the hay straight away. Try to stay awake until the day and you will give yourself the best chance to adjust quickly to your new time zone.