فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

بطاقة شعار: ممكن

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ممكن

كيفية الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على حجوزات الطيران

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2024 بواسطة Peter Rogers
هل تحتاج إلى حجز طيران لنفسك ولكن لست متأكدًا من أين تبدأ؟ ثم ربما هذا المقال لك.ما أناقشه هنا هو المبادئ البسيطة حول حجز الرحلات الجوية ، وخاصة حجز الرحلات الجوية عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكن أن توفر لك الكثير من المال.لذا ، سواء كنت من المبتدئ في حجز طيران أو مسافر محنك ، فمن المؤكد أنه يستحق القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان لا يوجد أي نصائح لتوفير الأموال التي يمكنك استخدامها في المرة القادمة التي يجب عليك فيها حجز رحلة...

أشياء ممتعة للقيام بها مع رخصة طيار خاص

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2023 بواسطة Peter Rogers
هناك عدد كبير من الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكنك القيام بها برخصة أولية خاصة.يعد الطيران ممتعًا للغاية فيما يلي بعض أفكار الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها بمجرد أن تصبح طيارًا.يمكنك أن تأخذ تاريخك الخاص قبل أن تشاهد غروب الشمس الجميل من أعظم مكان ممكن...

Jet Lag - الوصول إلى وجهتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 6, 2022 بواسطة Peter Rogers
جنبا إلى جنب مع أفضل تحضير في العالم قبل مغادرة المنزل ، وبعد أن اتخذت بعض الاحتياطات البسيطة خلال رحلتك ، ستعاني حتما من آثار تأخر الطائر في وجهتك.هنا ، ومع ذلك ، سنحتاج إلى سبر كلمة تحذير.1 مشكلة شائعة في Jet Lag هي أنه بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، فإن التأثيرات الحقيقية لـ Jet Lag ليست واضحة على الفور وقد يستغرق الأمر يومًا أو يومين "للركب" معك...

كيفية التوفير على تذاكر الطيران

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2022 بواسطة Peter Rogers
وفرت الإنترنت ثورة في طريقة تسوق الناس لرحلات الجوية.ما هي المقاطعة فقط من وكلاء السفر المتصلين هي الآن مقاطعة كل مسافر متصل بالإنترنت.أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن المتسوقين على الإنترنت يزورون أكثر من ثلاثة مواقع في المتوسط ​​للتسوق من أجل رحلات السفر...

Facebook Twitter
aviationpast.com

Tag: possible

Articles tagged as Possible

How to Get the Best Rates on Flight Bookings

Posted on May 18, 2024 by Peter Rogers
Need to book yourself a flight but not sure where to start? Then perhaps this article is for you.What I'm discussing here is the simple principles about booking flights, particularly booking flights online that could save you lots of money.So whether you're a flight booking novice or a seasoned traveller, it's definitely worth reading on to see if there's hardly any money saving tips which you can use next time you should book a flight...

Fun Things To Do With A Private Pilot License

Posted on August 7, 2023 by Peter Rogers
There are a great number of fun things you can do with a private initial license.Flying is so much fun here are a few ideas of actions you can take once you become a pilot.You can take your own date up just before dark watching the beautiful sunset from the greatest place possible.You dont skip anything and nothing is blocking your own view.It is so romantic to find the suns colors in the sky with your time...

Jet Lag - Arrival at Your Destination

Posted on August 6, 2022 by Peter Rogers
Together with the best preparation in the world before leaving home, and having taken a couple of simple precautions during your trip, you will inevitably suffer the effects of jet lag, unless you also keep your"no jet lag" plan as soon as you arrive at your destination.Here, however, we will need to sound a word of caution.1 common problem with jet lag is that, for many people, the true effects of jet lag are not immediately apparent and it may take a day or two to"catch up" with you...

How to Save on Airfare

Posted on March 6, 2022 by Peter Rogers
The Internet has provided a revolution in the way people shop for airfares.What was the province only of connected travel agents is now the province of every Internet connected traveler.Recent studies have shown that online airfare shoppers visit more than three sites on average to shop for airfares.What many of those online shoppers fail to realize is that only comparing costs on various websites isn't necessarily the best way to find reduced rates...