فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

Jet Lag - نصائح أثناء الرحلة

تم النشر في يونيه 1, 2022 بواسطة Peter Rogers

يكمن السر في مكافحة Jet Lag ، والوصول إلى وجهتك دون تأخر صغير أو معدوم ، في إعداد الصوت قبل تاريخ سفرك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ليس سوى أساس خطة "مضاد الطائرات" ، وسيتم إهدار جميع أعمالك التحضرية الصوتية إذا لم تتأكد أيضًا من اتباع روتين معقول أثناء رحلتك.

فيما يلي خمسة فقط من الأشياء العديدة التي يمكنك القيام بها طوال رحلتك لتقليل أو القضاء على آثار Jet Lag:

تأكد من حصولك على راحة كافية.

يدرك العديد من الرجال والنساء أنهم لا يستطيعون ، أو لا يريدون ، النوم طوال رحلتهم. هذا جيد ، على الرغم من أن محاولة الحصول على بعض النوم يمكن أن تكون مفيدة بالتأكيد. إذا لم تتمكن ، أو لا ترغب في النوم ، فيجب عليك على الأقل التأكد من أن تغتنم الفرصة لكسر ويجب أن تحاول أيضًا تخطيط راحةك حتى يتم محاذاة قدر الإمكان مع مرور الوقت في وجهة.

إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، ستصلك رحلتك التي استمرت 12 ساعة إلى وجهتك في الصباح الباكر ، فحاول أن تنام خلال النصف الثاني من الرحلة.

الاستفادة من العلاجات السهلة والطبيعية للنوم.

إذا أثبت النوم أثناء الرحلة أمرًا صعبًا ، حتى عن طريق أشياء مثل سدادات الأذن وقناع العين للمساعدة في محاكاة الظروف الليلية ، فقد تميل إلى اللجوء إلى استخدام حبوب النوم. لا تستسلم للإغراء!

مناقشة حول حقوق وأخطاء استخدام حبوب النوم خارج نطاق هذه المقالة ، ومع ذلك ، يكفي القول ، أن استخدام حبوب النوم أثناء رحلتك سيضيف إلى قضية تأخر Jet ، بدلاً من المساعدة في تقليل عواقبه .

ومع ذلك ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من علاجات النوم الطبيعية المتوفرة اليوم والتي يمكن أن توفر حلًا فعالًا للغاية. من بين هذه البابونج والخزامى ، غالبًا ما يتم تناولها في شكل شاي ، ربما تكون الأكثر شهرة. إذا لم تنجح هذه في حالتك الخاصة ، فسيكون بديل أقوى وجيد بشكل لا يصدق إما جذر فاليري أو الميلاتونين.

استرخ على الموسيقى الناعمة المهدئة.

كبديل للنوم ، أو بالإضافة إلى النوم ، حاول الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الناعمة المهدئة لتفضيل مشاهدة الأفلام على متن الطائرة. حتى أفضل؛ محاولة نوع من التمارين التأمل أو الاسترخاء. لن يساعد هذا فقط في تقليل تأثيرات تأخر النفاث ، ولكنه سيساعد أيضًا في الحفاظ على مستوى طبيعي من ضغط الدم والدورة الدموية اللائقة طوال رحلة طويلة جدًا.

تأكد من أنك تأخذ بعض التمارين.

على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من المغري البقاء في مقعدك طوال الرحلة ، إلا أن الاستيقاظ من وقت لآخر والتجول حول المقصورة سوف ينعش جسمك ويعزز النشاط العقلي والبدني. ستساعد بعض التمارين المعتدلة ، خاصة بالنسبة لساقيك ، أيضًا في منع إمكانية تجلط الدم العميق - الجلطات التي تتشكل في الساقين.

حافظ على رطب جيد.

يمكن أن تؤدي البيئة الاصطناعية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل مقصورة الطائرات عن طريق الضغط والتهوية القسرية إلى الجفاف ، وبالتالي من المهم للغاية أن تحافظ على مستويات السوائل الخاصة بك. شرب الكثير من الماء أو عصير الفاكهة ، ولكن تجنب الشاي والقهوة وغيرها من المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين. يجب عليك أيضًا تجنب المشروبات الغازية والكحول.

جزء واحد من مفتاح الوصول الذي تم تحديثه إلى وجهتك بعد رحلة طويلة هو التأكد من أنك تغتنم الفرصة للراحة والاسترخاء أثناء الرحلة وتجنب المنشطات. إن اتخاذ الخطوات البسيطة الموضحة هنا سيقطع شوطًا طويلاً نحو منع تأخر النفاث.

Jet Lag – In-flight Tips

The secret to combating jet lag, and arriving at your destination with little or no jet lag, lies in sound preparation well in advance of your date of travel. This, however, is only the foundation of your”anti jet lag” plan and all of your sound preparatory work will be wasted if you do not also make sure that you follow a sensible routine during your flight.

Here are just five of the many things that you can do throughout your flight to reduce, or eliminate, the effects of jet lag:

Make certain that you get adequate rest.
Many men and women realize that they can’t, or just don’t want to, sleep throughout their flight. This is fine, although trying to get some sleep can certainly be useful. If you can’t, or do not want to sleep, then you should at least ensure that you take the chance to break and should also try to plan your rest so that you’ll be aligned as far as is possible with time at your destination.

If, as an example, your twelve hour flight will get you to your destination early in the morning, try to get some sleep during the second half of the flight.
Make use of easy, natural sleep remedies.

If sleeping during the flight proves difficult, even by means of such things as ear plugs and an eye mask to help simulate night conditions, you may be tempted to resort to using sleeping pills. Do not succumb to the temptation!

A discussion on the rights and wrongs of using sleeping pills is beyond the scope of this article however, suffice it to say, that the use of sleeping pills during your flight will add to the issue of jet lag, rather than assist in reducing its consequences.

There are nevertheless a variety of natural sleep remedies available today which can offer a very effective solution. Of these chamomile and lavender, often taken in the form of a tea, are perhaps the best known. If these do not work in your particular case, then a slightly stronger and incredibly good alternative would be either valerian root or melatonin.
Relax to soft, soothing music.

As an alternative to sleep, or in addition to sleeping, try listening to soft, soothing music in preference to watching the in-flight movies. Even better; attempt some kind of meditation or relaxation exercises. This won’t only help decrease the effects of jet lag, but will also help maintain a normal level of blood pressure and decent circulation throughout a very long flight.
Make certain that you take some exercise.

Although it can be tempting to stay in your seat throughout the flight, getting up from time to time and strolling around the cabin will refresh your body and promote both mental and physical activity. Some mild exercise, particularly for your legs, will also help prevent the possibility of deep vein thrombosis – clots forming in the legs.

Keep yourself well hydrated.
The artificial environment created within the aircraft cabin by both pressurization and forced ventilation can lead to dehydration and thus it’s very important that you maintain your fluid levels. Drink loads of water or fruit juice, but avoid tea and coffee and other caffeinated drinks. You should also avoid carbonated beverages and alcohol.

One part of the key to arriving refreshed at your destination after a long flight is to make certain that you take the chance to rest and relax during the flight and that you avoid stimulants. Taking the simple steps outlined here will certainly go a long way towards preventing jet lag.