فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

بطاقة شعار: نائم

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ نائم

Jet Lag - نصائح أثناء الرحلة

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2022 بواسطة Peter Rogers
يكمن السر في مكافحة Jet Lag ، والوصول إلى وجهتك دون تأخر صغير أو معدوم ، في إعداد الصوت قبل تاريخ سفرك.ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ليس سوى أساس خطة "مضاد الطائرات" ، وسيتم إهدار جميع أعمالك التحضرية الصوتية إذا لم تتأكد أيضًا من اتباع روتين معقول أثناء رحلتك...

ما الذي يسبب اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Peter Rogers
Jet Lag هو اضطراب نوم شائع يعاني منه ملايين المسافرين كل يوم ، سواء كان السفر في مجال الأعمال أو من أجل المتعة.في دراسة استقصائية حديثة للمسافرين الدوليين ، قال أربعة وسبعون في المائة من هؤلاء الذين تم استجوابه أنهم عانوا بشكل متكرر من تأخر Jet...

Jet Lag - 7 خطوات لرحلة ناجحة

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2021 بواسطة Peter Rogers
لا تدع Jet تأخر يفسد هذه الرحلة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها إلى الجنة أو تمنعك من إغلاق هذه الصفقة المعززة المهنية التي كنت تعمل عليها منذ شهور.يعد الوصول المليء بالإثارة والتوقع أمرًا رائعًا ، لكن العثور على أنك لا تستطيع النوم في الليل ، أنت متعب خلال النهار ولديك اضطراب في المعدة ويمكن للصداع أن يفعل أكثر من مجرد إزالة الحافة من رحلتك...

كيفية التغلب على Jetlag

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2021 بواسطة Peter Rogers
يبدو أن Jetlag هو أسوأ كابوس لكل مسافر - خاصة إذا كنت تذهب بعيدًا لفترة قصيرة.ما الذي يسبب jetlag؟Jetlag هي حالة تنشأ من عبور مناطق زمنية متعددة في فترة قصيرة نسبيًا وبالتالي يزعج ساعة الجسم الطبيعية أو إيقاعات الساعة البيولوجية.وتشمل العوامل المساهمة الأخرى نقص التمارين الرياضية والجو الجاف والكحول...

Facebook Twitter
aviationpast.com

Tag: sleeping

Articles tagged as Sleeping

Jet Lag - In-flight Tips

Posted on January 1, 2022 by Peter Rogers
The secret to combating jet lag, and arriving at your destination with little or no jet lag, lies in sound preparation well in advance of your date of travel.This, however, is only the foundation of your"anti jet lag" plan and all of your sound preparatory work will be wasted if you do not also make sure that you follow a sensible routine during your flight.Here are just five of the many things that you can do throughout your flight to reduce, or eliminate, the effects of jet lag:Make certain that you get adequate rest...

What Causes Jet Lag?

Posted on August 12, 2021 by Peter Rogers
Jet lag is a common sleep disorder suffered by many millions of travelers every day, whether traveling on business or for pleasure.In a recent survey of international business travelers, seventy four percent of those questioned said that they suffered frequently from jet lag.Jet lag affects individuals of all ages, although its symptoms vary widely from person to person and are inclined to be more acute the older you get...

Jet Lag - 7 Steps To A Successful Trip

Posted on April 17, 2021 by Peter Rogers
Do not let jet lag spoil that much needed holiday trip to paradise or stop you from closing that career enhancing deal you've been working on for months.Arriving filled with excitement and anticipation is great, but finding that you can't sleep at night, you are tired during the day and you have an upset stomach and a headache can do a lot more than simply take the edge off your journey.If you are looking for ways of preventing jet lag, or trying to find the ideal jet lag remedy, then here are seven tips to start you in your search...

How to Overcome Jetlag

Posted on January 1, 2021 by Peter Rogers
Jetlag seems to be every traveler's worst nightmare - especially if you're going away for just a brief while.What causes Jetlag? Jetlag is a condition that arises from crossing multiple time zones in a relatively short period and consequently disturbs your natural body clock or circadian rhythms.Other contributing factors include lack of exercise, dry atmosphere and alcohol.What are the symptoms of Jetlag? Arriving at your destination feeling attempted, groggy and disorientated are the most common symptoms...