فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

أشياء ممتعة للقيام بها مع رخصة طيار خاص

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2023 بواسطة Peter Rogers

هناك عدد كبير من الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكنك القيام بها برخصة أولية خاصة. يعد الطيران ممتعًا للغاية فيما يلي بعض أفكار الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها بمجرد أن تصبح طيارًا. يمكنك أن تأخذ تاريخك الخاص قبل أن تشاهد غروب الشمس الجميل من أعظم مكان ممكن. أنت لا تتخطى أي شيء ولا شيء يحظر وجهة نظرك الخاصة. من الرومانسي أن تجد ألوان Suns في السماء مع وقتك. إذا كنت شخصًا صباحًا ، فإن شروق الشمس الخاص أمر مذهل تمامًا.

مفهوم آخر هو الذهاب الطيران أثناء الهبوط ورؤية الأوراق المتغيرة وكذلك الألوان الجميلة التي تطورها الأشجار على الأرض. هذا أمر مثير حقًا إذا كنت تطير فوق الجبال التي تضيف بعدًا مثيرًا آخر لرحلتك. تأكد من أخذ الكاميرا الخاصة بك على الرحلة مثل هذا.

رحلة واحدة قد تقوم بها إذا كنت ترغب في الطيران وعدم وضع وجهة في الاعتبار ، هي البحث عن نهر ومتابعته إلى منطقة الفم. هذا ممتع لأنك تستخدم نهرًا معينًا للتنقل وربما يتراجع ذهابًا وإيابًا ، بحيث تحصل على منعطفات جيدة على طول الطريق.

إذا كنت تقيم بالقرب من المكان الذي تطير فيه ، فمن الممتع رؤية منزلك من الهواء. بمجرد تحديد موقعه ، يمكنك أن ترى حجمها أو الصغير حقًا. يمكنك أيضًا ملاحظة نوع الممتلكات التي تدعمها. قد تجد أنك تعيش بالقرب من شيء لم يكن لديك أي فكرة أنك عشت معها.

Fun Things To Do With A Private Pilot License

There are a great number of fun things you can do with a private initial license. Flying is so much fun here are a few ideas of actions you can take once you become a pilot. You can take your own date up just before dark watching the beautiful sunset from the greatest place possible. You dont skip anything and nothing is blocking your own view. It is so romantic to find the suns colors in the sky with your time. If you are a morning person, the particular sunrise is just as spectacular.

Another concept is to go flying during the drop and see the changing leaves as well as the beautiful colors the trees develop on the ground. This is also really thrilling if you are flying over mountains that adds yet another exciting dimension for your trip. Make sure you take your camera on the flight like this.

One trip you may make if you want to fly and dont genuinely have a destination in mind, is to look for a river and follow it to the mouth area. This is fun because you are using the particular river for navigation and it possibly winds back and forth, so you get to have good turns along the way.

If you reside near where you are flying, it is enjoyable to see your house from the air. As soon as you locate it, you can see just how large or small it really is. You can also notice what kind of property backs up to your own. You may find that you live near something which you had no idea you lived alongside.