فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

بطاقة شعار: بحث

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ بحث

كيفية الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على حجوزات الطيران

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2024 بواسطة Peter Rogers
هل تحتاج إلى حجز طيران لنفسك ولكن لست متأكدًا من أين تبدأ؟ ثم ربما هذا المقال لك.ما أناقشه هنا هو المبادئ البسيطة حول حجز الرحلات الجوية ، وخاصة حجز الرحلات الجوية عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكن أن توفر لك الكثير من المال.لذا ، سواء كنت من المبتدئ في حجز طيران أو مسافر محنك ، فمن المؤكد أنه يستحق القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان لا يوجد أي نصائح لتوفير الأموال التي يمكنك استخدامها في المرة القادمة التي يجب عليك فيها حجز رحلة...

تحدي الطيران التي تفوق سرعتها سرعة الصوت

تم النشر في يناير 11, 2023 بواسطة Peter Rogers
منذ ما يقرب من 60 عامًا ، كان يعتقد أن حاجز الصوت مستحيل تمريره.ولكن بعد فترة وجيزة من انتصار X-1 ، كانت البرامج بالفعل في الأعمال لأخذنا إلى ما وراء 1 و HOPER SOPERSONC (MACH 1- MACH 5).ولكن لعبور حاجز آخر من رحلة فرط الصوت (أي سرعة أكبر من ماخ 5) ، يجب أن تنتهي المشكلات الشديدة في التصميم والدفع ومواد البناء التي لم تكن متوفرة في الوقت الحالي...

هل حمية Jet Lag تعمل؟

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2022 بواسطة Peter Rogers
ربما يكون أفضل حمية معروفة لمكافحة الطائرات هي حمية الأرجون ، التي تم تطويرها في مختبر أرجون الوطني في عام 1982.على مر السنين قام الآلاف من الناس بتنزيل نسخ من النظام الغذائي عبر الإنترنت ، وقد تم توظيفها من قبل قائمة رائعة من الأشخاص بما في ذلك الرئيس الراحل رونالد ريغان ، الخدمة السرية الأمريكية ، وكالة المخابرات المركزية والجيش الأمريكي والبحرية...

Facebook Twitter
aviationpast.com

Tag: research

Articles tagged as Research

How to Get the Best Rates on Flight Bookings

Posted on January 18, 2024 by Peter Rogers
Need to book yourself a flight but not sure where to start? Then perhaps this article is for you.What I'm discussing here is the simple principles about booking flights, particularly booking flights online that could save you lots of money.So whether you're a flight booking novice or a seasoned traveller, it's definitely worth reading on to see if there's hardly any money saving tips which you can use next time you should book a flight...

Aviation's Hypersonic Challenge

Posted on September 11, 2022 by Peter Rogers
Almost 60 years ago, the sound barrier was thought impossible to pass.Yet soon after the X-1's victory, programs were already in the works to take us beyond Mach 1 and to supersonic flight (Mach 1- Mach 5).But to cross another barrier of hypersonic flight (any speed greater than Mach 5), drastic problems would have to be over come in design, propulsion, and building materials that were presently unavailable...

Do Jet Lag Diets Work?

Posted on September 16, 2021 by Peter Rogers
Perhaps the best know anti jet lag diet is the Argonne Diet, developed at the Argonne National Laboratory in 1982.Through the years thousands of people have downloaded copies of the diet online and it's reputed to have been employed by an impressive list of people including the late President Ronald Regan, the US Secret Service, the CIA and the US Army and Navy.In addition, it's purported to have been employed by the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra and the Canadian swim team...