فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

كيف تطير خالية من الإجهاد

تم النشر في يمشي 2, 2024 بواسطة Peter Rogers

إذا كنت أفرادًا معينًا يستهلكون بالتوتر من خلال الفكرة الكاملة للطيران ، فقد حان الوقت للحصول على منظور جديد حول العمل الفني للرحلات الخالية من الإجهاد. يشعر الكثير من الناس بالقلق لأنه يتعلق بالرحلات الجوية ، ولكن هناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للمساعدة في جعل الرحلة غير مؤلمة على الرغم من أن غير ممتع ، على الأقل أكثر احتمالًا.

القادمة إلى المطار

أولا تأكد من الوصول إلى المطار في الوقت المطلوب. السماح للحقيقة الفعلية المتمثلة في أنه قد تضطر إلى المشي الطويل من حديقة السيارات إلى المبنى الطرفي ، وتمكين الحقيقة الفعلية المتمثلة لديك بعض الوقت لتفريغ تلك الأمتعة وعجلها على طول.

التحقق في

أول شيء تريد القيام به هو التحقق من التخلص من جميع الأكياس الثقيلة تقريبًا ، لذا ألق نظرة على ما إذا كانت رحلتك مفتوحة للتحقق من ذلك. سواء لم يذهب الأمر واحصل على كوب من الشاي والاسترخاء حتى يتمكن من ذلك. إذا كان مفتوحًا ، فتحقق من حقائبك ورفع الأثقال الأولى حيث تختفي تلك الأكياس الثقيلة على حزام النقل وقد تفقد تلك العربة الفظيعة.

The Departure Lounge

عندما تكون قد تركت الوقت المطلوب لكل شيء ستحمله الآن انتظارًا طويلًا في صالة المغادرة قبل رحلتك بسبب اللوحة. لديك عجب يحيط بالمحلات التجارية في هذا الحدث الذي هو الشيء الخاص بك ، استخدم مرافق المقهى أو ربما تجد مكانًا هادئًا للجلوس. إلا إذا كان لديك أطفال على طول كتاب. إنه لأمر مدهش مدى سرعة ما يكفي من الوقت إذا تم امتصاصك في كتاب جيد ، وعلى أساس منتظم ، فإنك تقرأ مستويات التوتر الخاصة بك قد تستمر في الانخفاض.

boarding

إذا استدعوا الرحلة ، فلا داعي للذعر والانضمام إلى قائمة الانتظار الطويلة التي تم تشكيلها على أمل أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى الطائرة أولاً. إنها حقيقة بسيطة واضحة أن الطائرة لن تسير إلى أي مكان حتى يتم استمرار كل شخص في الصالة لماذا لا تستخدم العشر دقائق في القراءة المريحة قليلاً. إذا تلاشى قائمة الانتظار ، فيمكنك ركوب الطائرة دون كل قائمة الانتظار غير الضرورية أولاً.

في الطائرة

خذ بعض الأشياء في أمتعتك التي يمكن القيام بها أثناء الرحلة. مرة أخرى ، تعد قراءة الكتاب حلاً مثاليًا هنا ولكن في بعض الرحلات الجوية ، يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب الفيديو المحمولة ، لذلك إذا كنت قد تساعدك في إبقائهم مسليا. كما أن الرحلات الجوية أطول لديها أفلام وتلفزيون ، لذا اختر سماعات الرأس عند توفرها ، فهي جديرة بالاهتمام. في الأساس ، حافظ على شغل عقلك وسيطير وقت كافٍ.

الانتقال بعيدًا عن الطائرة

عندما تنطلق علامات حزام الأمان ، هناك اندفاع مجنون للعمل والحصول على أمتعة محمولة من المقصورات العلوية. يقشر الناس ويرجلون على كرسي Arms كلهم ​​يائسين لتسجيل الخروج من الطائرة في أقرب وقت ممكن. مرة أخرى ، تجاهلهم. عليك جميعًا النزول ، فأنت بحاجة جميعًا إلى الخضوع للتحكم في جواز السفر واكتساب حقائبك التي لن تكون جاهزة بوقت كافٍ تتطلع إليها جميعًا ، فما هو الاندفاع؟

استرداد الأمتعة

هذا تماما مثل اليانصيب. هل ستكون حقائبك لتبدأ أو تدوم؟ السؤال الذي ستحتاج إلى مراعاته هو ما إذا كان الأمر مهمًا بالتأكيد. طالما تظهر حقائبك هي 5 دقائق في أي حال من الأحوال ستحسن حياتك اليومية؟ لا تفكر ، أظهر الصبر ودع أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحشد والتحضير. إذا كنت قد اتخذت الطريق المريح للوصول من الطائرة والذهاب مباشرة من خلال السيطرة على جواز السفر ، نأمل أن فاتتك أسوأ ما في الوقت الحالي. تزويدهم بـ 5 دقائق واكتسب أمتعتك.

هذا كل شيء. ربما تكون قد حققت قاعة الوافدين بعد 5 دقائق من الراكب الأول من رحلتك ، ومع ذلك ، لم تكن قد قمت في قائمة الانتظار من أجل أي شيء ، فقد كنت مشغولة بالتحفيز العقلي الجيد ، وآمل أن تكون لطيفًا ومريحًا ومستعدًا لمواصلة رحلتك.

How to Fly Stress Free

If you’re one particular individuals who gets consumed with stress by the complete notion of flying then it is time to get a fresh perspective on the artwork of stress free flights. Many people get anxious as it pertains to flights but there are several actions you can take to help make the journey painless even though maybe not enjoyable, at least more bearable.

Coming to the Airport

Firstly be sure to reach the Airport in the required time. Allow for the actual fact that you may have to have a long walk from the automobile park to the terminal building, enable the actual fact that traffic surrounding the airport may very well be very busy, and invite for the actual fact that it is going to have a while to unload that luggage and wheel it about along.

Checking In

The very first thing you will want to do is check in so as to be rid of almost all of the heavy bags so take a glance and discover if your flight is open for check in yet. Whether it’s not go and get a cup of tea and relax until it can. If it’s open, then check your bags and have the first weight lifted as those heavy bags disappear on the conveyor belt and you could lose that awful trolley.

The Departure Lounge

When you have left the required time for everything you’re now going to own a significant long wait in the departure lounge before your flight is because of board. Have a wonder surrounding the shops in the event that’s your thing, use the cafĂ© facilities or maybe find somewhere quiet to sit. Unless you have kids along have a book. It’s amazing how quickly enough time will pass if you are absorbed in a good book and on a regular basis you’re reading your stress levels could keep dropping.

Boarding

If they call the flight don’t panic and join the lengthy queue that’s formed hoping to can get on the plane first. It’s a straightforward simple fact that the plane will not be going anywhere until everyone in the lounge is boarded why not use the excess ten minutes for a bit more relaxing reading. If the queue has died down you can board the plane without all the unnecessary queuing first.

In the Plane

Take some things along in your hand luggage that can be done seated to while away the journey. Again reading a book is a perfect solution here but on some flights you can play handheld video gaming, so if you kids this can help keep them amused. Longer flights likewise have films and TV so choose the headphones when available, they’re worthwhile. Basically, keep your brain occupied and enough time will fly by.

Moving away from the Plane

When those seat belt signs set off there are a mad rush to operate and get handheld luggage out of overhead compartments. People hunch over and crouch on chair arms all desperate to log off the plane as soon as possible. Again, ignore them. You all have to get off, you all need to undergo passport control and acquire your bags which will not be ready by enough time you’re all looking forward to them, so what’s the rush?

Retrieving your Luggage

This is just like a lottery. Will your bags be to begin with or last? The question you will need to consider is whether it certainly matters. So long as your bags do appear is 5 minutes in any event going to improve your daily life? Thought not, show patience and let those who wish to crowd around and get agitated. If you have taken the relaxed route to getting from the plane and going right through passport control you’ve hopefully missed the worst of the by now. Provide them with 5 minutes and acquire your luggage.

So that’s it. You maybe attained the arrivals hall 5 minutes following the 1st passenger from your flight nevertheless, you haven’t queued for anything, you’ve been occupied with good mental stimulation and you’re hopefully nice and relaxed and prepared to continue your journey.