فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

كيفية اختيار أفضل مدرب طيران

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2023 بواسطة Peter Rogers

ربما تكون أهم جوانب تعليمات الطيران الخاصة بك هي مدرب الرحلة الخاص بك. قبل أن تبدأ تدريبك في الرحلة ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن مدرب الرحلة الخاص بك هو شخص ستحصل عليه بالتأكيد ويتعلمه بسهولة. هذا حقا مهم للغاية.

عندما تقرر من يجب توظيفه كمدرب طيران الخاص بك ، يجب أن يكون لديك سؤالان كتبتهما لاتخاذها معك. يجب أن تكون هذه الأسئلة مباشرة ويجب أن تمنحك إحساسًا جيدًا بشخصية مدرب الرحلة وقدرتها على التدريس. تأكد من أن لديك المدرب يشرح جانبًا مرتبطًا بالطيران إليك. إذا لم يكن من السهل متابعته ، فلن يصنعوا مدربًا رائعًا على المدى الطويل. ولكن ، إذا كانت متحمسة وسهلة الفهم ، ويبدو أنها مدرب جيد ، فأنت وجدت مدرب الرحل الخاص بك.

تذكر أنك لا تريد أن تكون عالقًا مع المدرب العشوائي الذي من غير المحتمل أن يكون موجودًا طوال مدة تعليمك. تريد أن تتعلم الطيران مع شخص تثق به.

ليس عليك أن تكون مرتبطًا بأول شخص تتصل به. عندما تقوم مدرسة الطيران بتعيين شخص مدرب ، يمكنك اختيار الطيران مع شخص آخر في أي وقت من التدريب الخاص بك. لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن إيذاء مشاعر أي شخص ربما. نحن جميعا البالغين هنا.

How To Select The Best Flight Instructor

Probably the most important aspects of your flight instruction is your flight instructor. Before you start your own flight training you need to make sure that your own flight instructor is someone who you will definitely get along with and learn from easily. This really is extremely important.

When you are deciding who to employ as your flight instructor, you need to have a couple of questions that you have written down to take together with you. These questions should be direct and really should give you a good sense of the flight instructor’s personality and teaching ability. Ensure that you have the instructor explain an aspect associated with flying to you. If he or she is not simple to follow, then they will not make a great instructor in the long run. But , if they are fervent, easy to understand, and appear to be a good instructor, then you have found your flight trainer.

Remember, you don’t want to be stuck with the random instructor who isn’t likely to be around for the duration of your teaching. You want to learn to fly with somebody you trust.

You don’t have to be tied to the first person you come into contact with. When the flight school just assigns a person an instructor, you can choose to fly along with someone else at any point in your training. Can not worry about hurting anyone’s feelings possibly. We’re all grownups here.