فيسبوك تويتر
aviationpast.com

Jet Lag - 7 خطوات لرحلة ناجحة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2021 بواسطة Peter Rogers

لا تدع Jet تأخر يفسد هذه الرحلة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها إلى الجنة أو تمنعك من إغلاق هذه الصفقة المعززة المهنية التي كنت تعمل عليها منذ شهور.

يعد الوصول المليء بالإثارة والتوقع أمرًا رائعًا ، لكن العثور على أنك لا تستطيع النوم في الليل ، أنت متعب خلال النهار ولديك اضطراب في المعدة ويمكن للصداع أن يفعل أكثر من مجرد إزالة الحافة من رحلتك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق لمنع تأخر Jet ، أو تحاول العثور على علاج التأخر المثالي ، فهناك سبع نصائح لبدءك في بحثك.

مسح الطوابق قبل مغادرتك.

الجانب الذي تم تجاهله كثيرًا من تأخر Jet هو الجزء الذي يلعبه القلق. الركض في محاولة لأداء 1001 في اللحظة الأخيرة في الأسبوع قبل الطيران. القلق بشأن ما إذا كان المنزل سيكون آمنًا. الجلوس حتى منتصف الليل في الليلة قبل رحلتك تدفع فواتير الأسرة. تبدو مألوفة؟

خطط مقدمًا بشكل جيد وتأكد من أنك تعتني بكل شيء على الأقل قبل ثلاثة أو أربعة أيام من الذهاب. ثم خذ الأمر بسهولة ، واحصل على الكثير من الراحة وتوضع جانباً للوقت على وجه التحديد للاسترخاء.

ابدأ في ضبط وقت النوم الخاص بك قبل الذهاب.

في أسبوعين قبل أن تبدأ رحلتك في ضبط وقت النوم تدريجياً. إذا كنت تطير شرقًا ، فأعد وقت النوم إلى الأمام لمدة عشر أو خمسة عشر دقيقة كل ليلة ، بحيث ، بحلول الوقت الذي تغادر فيه ، ستنام قبل حوالي ساعتين من المعتاد. قد يكون هذا الفجوة بين الوقت الذي يريد فيه جسمك الذهاب إلى الفراش والوقت الذي تقول فيه الساعة أنه يجب عليك الذهاب إلى الفراش في وجهتك.

وبالمثل ، إذا كنت مسافرًا غربًا ، فقم بتعيين وقت النوم لمدة عشر أو خمسة عشر دقيقة كل يوم.

قلل من تناول الكافيين.

القهوة ، وكذلك المشروبات الأخرى التي تحتوي على الكافيين ، كلاهما يسرع ويبطئون ساعة الجسم الداخلي ، اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم الذي لديك فيه. عندما يتم تسويتك في نمط منتظم من النوم ، فإن هذا لا يطرح بالضرورة الكثير من القضية ، لأن العواقب يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد ساعة جسمك نفسها على خلاف مع التوقيت المحلي ، يمكن تمييز آثار الكافيين بشكل كبير وتضيف إلى حد كبير لمشاكل تأخر الطائرات.

تجنب الحبوب.

مع استبعاد أي دواء محدد تتناوله عادة ، يجب عليك تجنب حبوب منع الحمل النائمة ، ما يسمى حبوب منع الحمل ، وعلى الأدوية المضادة للتأخر النفاث. ليس فقط هذه ليست لها تأثير مفيد فحسب ، بل يمكن للكثيرين أن يضيفوا في الواقع إلى مشكلاتك.

على وجه الخصوص ، تجنب الإغراء المتكرر لأخذ حبوب النوم أثناء رحلتك. قد يمكّنك من النوم على الطائرة ، لكنهم سيضيفون إلى مشاكلك عند وصولك إلى وجهتك.

اللباس بشكل مريح لرحلتك.

اختر ملابس مريحة وملائمة للسفر وتثني زوجًا من النعال في أمتعتك المحمولة لارتدائها على متن الطائرة. إنه لأمر رائع أن تكون قادرًا على ارتداء الملابس والخروج بمجرد وصولك إلى وجهتك ولكن لا أحد يتوقع منك أن ترتدي ملابس التسعة أثناء سفرك.

الخروج في أشعة الشمس.

بمجرد وصولك إلى وجهتك ، تخرج إلى ضوء النهار قدر الإمكان خلال أول يومين من رحلتك. يرسل ضوء النهار إشارات قوية إلى ساعة جسمك وسوف تكتشف أنه يضبط أسرع بكثير إذا تعرضت للدورة العادية لضوء النهار والظلام في وجهتك. لذا استفد من هذا ولا تخفي نفسك في الداخل.

خذ شيئًا مميزًا معك.

يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان تسوية شديدة في محيط غريب ، وخاصة الاسترخاء بشكل كاف لتغفو. لذا ، خذ بعض العناصر ذات الأهمية الخاصة عليك ، ربما صورة عائلية أو زخرفة مفضلة بجانب السرير ، لإعطاء القليل من الإحساس بالمنزل.

Jet Lag – 7 Steps To A Successful Trip

Do not let jet lag spoil that much needed holiday trip to paradise or stop you from closing that career enhancing deal you’ve been working on for months.

Arriving filled with excitement and anticipation is great, but finding that you can’t sleep at night, you are tired during the day and you have an upset stomach and a headache can do a lot more than simply take the edge off your journey.

If you are looking for ways of preventing jet lag, or trying to find the ideal jet lag remedy, then here are seven tips to start you in your search.

Clear the decks before your departure.
A much overlooked aspect of jet lag is the part played by anxiety. Running around trying to perform a 1001 last minute work in the week before you fly. Worrying about whether the home will be safe. Sitting up until midnight the night before your flight paying the family bills. Sound familiar?

Plan well in advance and make certain that you’ve taken care of everything at least three or four days prior to going. Then take it easy, get a lot of rest and set aside time specifically for relaxation.

Start adjusting your bedtime prior to going.
In the 2 weeks before your trip start to gradually adjust your bedtime. If you are flying east, bring your bedtime forward by ten or fifteen minutes each night so that, by the time you leave, you are going to bed about two hours earlier than normal. This may’narrow the gap’ between the time at which your body wants to go to bed and the time that the clock says you ought to go to bed at your destination.

Similarly, if you are traveling west, set your bedtime back by ten or fifteen minutes each day.

Reduce you caffeine intake.
Coffee, as well as other caffeinated drinks, both speeds up and slows down your internal body clock, depending on the time of day that you have it. When you are settled into a regular pattern of sleep that this does not necessarily pose too much of a issue, as the consequences can often’balance ‘. However, as soon as your body clock finds itself at odds with local time the effects of caffeine can be very marked and add considerably to the problems of jet lag.

Avoid Pills.
With the exclusion of any prescribed medication that you normally take, you should avoid sleeping pills, so-called’jet lag’ pills and over the counter medication for jet lag. Not only do these have little if any beneficial effect, many can actually add to your issues.

In particular, avoid the frequent temptation to take sleeping pills during your trip. They may well enable you to get to sleep on the aircraft, but they will add to your problems when you arrive at your destination.

Dress comfortably for your flight.
Pick comfortable and loose fitting clothing to travel in and tuck a pair of slippers into your carry-on luggage to wear on board the aircraft. It’s wonderful to be able to get dressed up and head out as soon as you reach your destination but nobody will expect you to get dressed up to the nines as you’re traveling.

Get out in the sunshine.
As soon as you reach your destination get out into daylight as much as possible during the first couple of days of your trip. Daylight sends strong signals to your body clock and you will discover that it adjusts far faster if it’s subjected to the normal cycle of daylight and darkness at your destination. So take advantage of this and do not hide yourself away inside.

Take something special with you.
It can frequently be hard settling in strange surroundings and, in particular, relaxing adequately to fall asleep. So, take a couple of items of special significance on you, perhaps a family photograph or a favorite bedside ornament, to give a little bit of the sense of home.